Shopping Cart

Vinyl LP + Deluxe Digital Album

Regular price $27.98

This is a pre-order. Vinyl is expected to ship around May 25. 

Upon purchase, you will receive an email with the full digital album.

1. 44/876
2. Morning Is Coming
3. Waiting For The Break Of Day
4. Gotta Get Back My Baby
5. Don't Make Me Wait
6. Just One Lifetime
7. 22nd Street
8. Dreaming In The U.S.A.
9. Crooked Tree
10. To Love And Be Loved
11. Sad Trombone
12. Night Shift

Bonus Tracks with Digital Deluxe Album:
13. If You Can't Find Love
14. Love Changes Everything
15. 16 Fathoms
16. Don't Make Me Wait (Dave Aude Rhythmic Radio Remix)